435 posts categorized "Rating: 4-star" Feed

Friday, June 20, 2014

Sunday, May 25, 2014

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Sunday, May 04, 2014

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Welcome


  • Reading Matters features hundreds of book reviews of mainly modern and contemporary literary fiction, with a special focus on novels from Australia and Ireland, and occasional forays into crime, true crime, translated fiction, narrative non-fiction and memoirs.

    Your host is Kim Forrester, otherwise known as kimbofo, who has been blogging about books since 2001.

Editorial policy

Follow me

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Advertisements

Site admin


Wikio - Top Blogs - Literature
Wikio - Top Blogs - Culture
Blog powered by Typepad
Member since 04/2004

Reviews by author (A-L)

Reviews by author (M-Z)